Board of Directors

Officers

President: Scott Treichel

Chairman Of The Board: Mark Jacobson

Vice President: Doug Bacon

Co-Chairman: Adam Nelson

Treasurer: Steve Rechner

Terms ending April of 2019

Doug Bacon

Thad Bembenista

Adam Nelson

 

Terms ending April of 2020

Mark Jacobson

Larry Mennetti

James Widdis

 

Terms ending April of 2021

David Held

Dale Ringerwole

Scott Treichel

 

 If you wish to contact one of the BOD please email kcclbod@gmail.com

Or reach them each individually here:

Doug Bacon                  kcclbod+DBacon@gmail.com

Thad Bembenista         kcclbod+TBembenista@gmail.com

David Held                    kcclbod+DHeld@gmail.com

Mark Jacobson            kcclbod+MJacobson@gmail.com

Larry Mennetti            kcclbod+LMennetti@gmail.com

Adam Nelson               kcclbod+ANelson@gmail.com

Dale Ringerwole         kcclbod+DRingerwole@gmail.com

Scott Treichel              kcclbod+STreichel@gmail.com

James Widdis              kcclbod+JWiddis@gmail.com