Board of Directors

Officers

President: Scott Treichel

Vice President: Adam Nelson

Chairman Of The Board: Mark Jacobson

Co-Chairman: Adam Nelson

Treasurer: Adam Nelson

Secretary: James Widdis

Manager: James VanderLaan

Terms ending April of 2020

Mark Jacobson

Larry Mennetti

James Widdis

Terms ending April of 2021

David Held

Dale Ringerwole

Scott Treichel

Terms ending April of 2022

Carol Seacord

Thad Bembenista

Adam Nelson

 If you wish to contact one of the BOD please email kcclbod@gmail.com

Or reach them each individually here:

Thad Bembenista         kcclbod+TBembenista@gmail.com

David Held                    kcclbod+DHeld@gmail.com

Mark Jacobson            kcclbod+MJacobson@gmail.com

Larry Mennetti            kcclbod+LMennetti@gmail.com

Adam Nelson               kcclbod+ANelson@gmail.com

Dale Ringerwole         kcclbod+DRingerwole@gmail.com

Carol Seacord             kcclbod+CSeacord@gmail.com

Scott Treichel              kcclbod+STreichel@gmail.com

James Widdis              kcclbod+JWiddis@gmail.com